Keynote & Plenary Lectures

Speakers were selected on the basis of submissions by the commitees, which were equally composed of the four host societies.

Confirmed keynote and plenary speakers to date

David Attwell, University College London
Walter Boron, Case Western Reserve University
Bernd Fakler, University of Freiburg
Maria Fitzgerald, University College London
Holger Gerhardt, Max-Delbrück-Center for Molecular Medicine in the Helmholtz Association (MDC)
Fiona Gribble, University of Cambridge
Peter Hegemann, Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
Roy Taylor, Newcastle University